Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 3, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher A. for Lanny Arrington

Sharpsburg, GA
Lanny took a chance on me and supported my family in a unique situation and was able to get us our forever home. We are truly blessed and grateful to have worked with Lanny and his team.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2021

Reviewed by Laura B. for Lanny Arrington

Newnan, GA
Lanny has been great to work with with the past two home purchases!! My goto always!!

5.0 completed on March 12, 2021

Reviewed by Johnny F. for Lanny Arrington

Senoia, GA
Very smooth and seemless. Great Q&A when needed

4.8 completed on January 5, 2021

Reviewed by Nicole W. for Lanny Arrington

Peachtree City, GA
Quick responses, helped me navigate the process as a first time buyer

4.8 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Robert C. for Lanny Arrington

Monticello, GA
Lanny and associates went above and what would be normally required to help us. My wife and I are of the slide rule age and computer compromised. Thanks to you and your team for the support and assistance you gave us.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Dennis L. for Lanny Arrington

Fayetteville, GA
Great transaction. Lanny is the best.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew D. for Lanny Arrington

Marietta, GA
Great communication and fast response

5.0 completed on October 14, 2020

Reviewed by Eric H. for Lanny Arrington

Peachtree City, GA
Great service

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by JoAnn H. for Lanny Arrington

McDonough, GA
Lanny took care of everything needed! Everything was seem less!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew W. for Lanny Arrington

Senoia, GA
Prompt response time. Very friendly. Just a flat out great experience

5.0 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Joel P. for Lanny Arrington

Griffin, GA
Working with Lanny through the entire loan process was as seemless as possible during these stressful times. He responded as quickly as possible to all my inquiries with accurate information. He is by far the best and nicest mortgage loan manager we've ever dealt with during buying five houses over the past 48 years.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Mattrick M. for Lanny Arrington

Fayetteville, GA
Great communication, clear directions, quick responses to questions. Overall great professionalism.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Lani S. for Lanny Arrington

Newnan, GA
Lanny made everything easy and smooth through the entire process. Kept in communication with me so I knew what was going on at all times. My loan process couldn’t have been any easier!

4.8 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Chris T. for Lanny Arrington

Concord, GA
Great understanding of all the problems we had to work on and did awesome job

4.5 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Ezequiel R. for Lanny Arrington

Peachtree City, GA
Always one step ahead and great support during this difficult times with COVID-19

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Annelise G. for Lanny Arrington

Peachtree City, GA
Everyone did a great job helping me with the process.

5.0 completed on June 23, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy W. for Lanny Arrington

Fayetteville, GA
Lanny was easy to work with and very responsive to any questions or inquiries we had. He made our entire experience easy even given the challenges presented by geography and COVID.

4.5 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Brian K. for Lanny Arrington

Peachtree City, GA


5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Alvin C. for Lanny Arrington

Brooks, GA


5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Tricia H. for Lanny Arrington

Newnan, GA
You and your team walked me through the entire loan process and went above and beyond to ensure my closing went as scheduled. Thank you so much for a pleasant home purchase experience!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Richard S. for Lanny Arrington

Dawsonville, GA
Lanny’s attention to detail, his follow-up, his patients in questions that were asked, his explanations of questions that were asked He made the whole process very efficient and seamless

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob W. for Lanny Arrington

Peachtree City, GA
Lanny was prompt and got us an aggressive rate. He responded quickly to any questions. The transaction was seamless!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jackson A. for Lanny Arrington

Peachtree City, GA
Great rate and very good customer service


Line


Back to top